Skip to content

Store Profile: One Earth Collection

July 4, 2012

I have just come back from an excellent time away visiting my Dad in Pemberton, British Columbia (a lovely little town just outside Whistler). I can’t possibly express how much I love this place, and now there is an excellent shop that makes me love it even more!

One Earth Collection is a wonderful cornucopia of ethical, eco and locally made merchandise, sooo up my alley! I spent so much time looping around, every time finding something new that caught my eye.

I unfortunately left empty handed (only because I just couldn’t decide what to bring home!) but here are some pieces I am considering telling my Dad to ship home to me:

Gorgeous hand crafted leather cinch belt by Love Jules Leather

Stunning earrings made out of real butterfly wing by Asterlea

Just about everything, especially the big totes by Twig Prints

The next time you travel to Whistler for a ski getaway or a mountain bike adventure, take a 30 minute car ride up highway 99 to Pemberton and visit this lovely store! Support local artists!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

