Skip to content

I <3 Threadless

June 10, 2011

I just got these 2 great t-shirts from Threadless.com, the well loved website selling awesome original designed t-shirts. The prints on these tees are complete works of art and can easily stand alone with just a pair of jeans, but I thought I’d show off how I love to dress up the everyday t-shirt

T-shirt: Treadless.com / Skirt: Joeffer Caoc / Earrings: gift / Shoes: American Eagle for Payless (old)

T-shirt: Treadless.com / Skirt: Joeffer Caoc / Belt: Costa Blanca / Earrings: H&M / Bracelet: vintage from my Great Aunty Ev / Shoes: Forever 21 (old)

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 11, 2011 11:59 am

    Very cute! I love that skirt with that t!!!!!

    Carissa

Leave a Reply

