Skip to content

Kaych has a website!

April 7, 2011

My line Kaych finally has a home to call its own!

Developing my own website has been a major pain. Issues kept popping up regarding my domain registration and then my hosting account, gaaah! Finally it all got sorted out and I was able to sit down and get fully engrossed to getting the site up and running.

I originally thought I could use my sister’s Dreamweaver program to build my site, but after a few frustrating hours I vowed to find an easier way. So, I opted for installing a WordPress editor to my hosting instead, so much easier. I’m not gonna lie, it was still a time consuming and tedious process but since this blog is by WordPress, I’m very familiar and comfortable with the process. In an afternoon I was able to get everything set-up and good to go. So check it out!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 8, 2011 9:26 am

    OMG it looks amazing!!!!!!! GREAT job Krystal! I can’t believe you did this yourself!!!! AWESOME!

  2. April 8, 2011 11:10 pm

    Yaaay! It looks so great! Congrats!

  3. April 9, 2011 9:14 pm

    Thanks ladies! It’s a huge weight off my shoulders having it done :)

Leave a Reply

