Skip to content

New Etsy Fav: Sweetberrybird

February 1, 2011

I’ve been spending a lot of time on Etsy lately, since I plan to reopen my Etsy store in the spring. While browsing through Canadian sellers on Etsy, I stumbled across the jewelry shop Sweetberrybird based in Montreal. I want every piece in the store! I love how these whimsical pieces resemble nature scenes with the way various charms are combined and layered.

If you love these pieces, you are going to go crazy for the rest of the collection. At the moment, the Sweetberrybird store is in vacation mode until February 14th, so keep it bookmarked and check back soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

