Skip to content

Style Envy: Willow Smith

October 29, 2010

I never thought I’d be praising the style of a 10 year old, but damn! This girl’s got wicked style! With top A-list trend-setter parents Jada and Will Smith, style is practically in her genetics. And so is the talent. My friend showed me Willow’s recently released debut video “Whip My Hair” and I was blown away. Her vocals are ridonkulous! You’d swear you were listening to Rihanna!

See what I mean? She is one cool kid I would die to go back-to-school shopping with.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

